Administration

Executive Director
Paul Joslyn
Paul.Joslyn@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3316

Chief Operations Officer
Sue Schultz
Sue.Schultz@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3360

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Wolfson
Mike.Wolfson@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3349

Associate Executive Director
Development and Communications
Matt Seubert
Matt.Seubert@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3383

Associate Executive Director
Human Resources

Doreen Nelipowitz
Doreen.Nelipowitz@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3398

Associate Executive Director
Quality Enhancement

Amy Eells
Amy.Eells@accesscny.org
315-410-3318

Associate Executive Director
Clinical Services and Consumer-Directed Personal Services
G. Joseph Gross
Joe.Gross@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3332

Associate Executive Director
DD/ABI Services
Brittany Halligan
Brittany.Halligan@accesscny.org
315-410-3340

Associate Executive Director
Mental Health Services & Supported Employment
Kenneth Mack
Kenneth.Mack@accesscny.org
(315) 218-0880

Associate Executive Director
Education Services
Colleen Tedeschi
Colleen.Tedeschi@accesscny.org
(315) 362-2661