Administration

Executive Director
Paul Joslyn
pjoslyn@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3316

Chief Operations Officer
Sue Schultz
sschultz@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3360

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Wolfson
mwolfson@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3349

Associate Executive Director
Development and Communications
Matt Seubert
mseubert@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3383

Associate Executive Director
Human Resources

Doreen Nelipowitz
dnelipowitz@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3398

Associate Executive Director
Quality Enhancement

Amy Eells
aeells@accesscny.org
315-410-3318

Associate Executive Director
Clinical Services and Consumer-Directed Personal Services
G. Joseph Gross
jgross@accesscny.org
(315) 410-3332

Associate Executive Director
DD/ABI Residential and Day Services
Brittany Halligan
bhalligan@accesscny.org
315-410-3340

Associate Executive Director
Mental Health Services & Supported Employment
Ken Mack
kmack@accesscny.org
(315) 218-0880

Associate Executive Director
Education Services
Colleen Tedeschi
ctedeschi@accesscny.org
(315) 362-2661